Featherstone Order of Merit 2020

Congratulations Paul Fawcett, the clear winner of the Featherstone Order of Merit 2019, and by a substantial margin. An excellent performance throughout the year. Well done Paul.
Bash just nipped ahead of Kevin and Mr Corrigan to clinch 2nd spot, with a strong performance in that final medal.

2020 Results so far…

15Norman Turpin
12Keith Reed
12Guy Marks
12Gary Dorman
8John Jackson
8Ollie Hughes
6Bradley Edge
6Daniel Locke
6Lee McCready
6Steve Dowsett
2Mark Corrigan
2Phil Cole