Men’s competition fees paid 2020

The new golfing year is nearly upon us.  At the Men’s AGM we agreed a competition fee of £5 per event or £50 for the year for all competitions except those highlighted, separate prices below. Please credit your £50 to HEGC Men’s Acc 40-35-30 21666800. These funds are used for the prizes throughout the year.

Adam FullerGary DormanJon PearsonNorman TurpinStewart Copeland
Alan Frost 44Gary RumboldJulian HooleyOliver BennTim Green
Ali McGregor p44Glen VaughanKeith ReedPaul GiffordTom Dorney
Andy FergusonGordon DennisonKevin ImberPaul HigginsonVijay Patel
Andy HalkaGuy MarksKevin ImberPaul LansburyVolkan Nezir
Anthony DiCerboGuy RobertsKevin WilsonPaul MarchantWarren Head
Barry BoudIan TurnerMark CorriganPaul McCleanWill Carroll
Barry ButlerIsaac ChangMark PhillipsPaul StockwellGareth Vaughan
Bradley EdgeJoe ImberJim Law
Peter DarwinDavid Heath
Ben LidseyJack SangsterMartin RoseRichard ThomasCraig Baldini
Carl VaughanJamie ClarkeMick SilvesterSahil BhagatJack Regan
Colin FrancisJim CollearyMike BarnardScott DowieBill Gladding
Dale AnthonyJim McMahonMike DownesSimon FarquharAndrew Vaughan
Dom McGeekie 25John GriffinMike MunnellySon YeeOllie Hughes
Frank FlemingJohn HolmesMike ToddSteve DowsettMichael Standing
Gareth DowlingJohn Jackson Nick AssemakisSteve HiggsPaul Fawcett
Tom Tang
Phil Cole
Darren Wain
Alan Horlock
Tim Kelly

If your name is missing from this list and you have paid your £50 competition fee please contact